Add to Favorites | Homepage| 中文版

Contac

Phone:15275577022

Add:Laizhou sanlihezi Industrial Park

Contacts:YAN manager

Phone:15275577022

LaiZhou ChengDa Machinery Co., Ltd.

News

Current Position:Home >>News
What is the difference between flat die and ring die pellet machine
Author:LaiZhou ChengDa Machinery Co., Ltd. Published:2014-10-18 8:36:02 visits:

One, the feeding way is different: the ring die pelletizing machine adopts mechanical force feeding, high speed rotating centrifugal distribution into thegranulation chamber, through the scraper to distribution of material, feeding isuniform; the flat die granulator is to rely on the self weight of the materialsvertically into a pressing chamber, capable of uniform feeding.

Two, pressure difference: in the mold equal diameter inner ring molding, wheel diameter is governed by the size of the ring die diameter limit, pressure isadjustable. Three cone pressing wheel complete steel structure with flat die pellet machine, a big shaft, is arranged below the die through a special heat treatment,mould rotates to drive the three upper pressure wheel to rotate, adjustable pressure, stable yield, particle density, and the mold of both sides can be used.

Three, the discharge in different ways: ring die belong to high speed, the materialdischarged high breakage rate; and the flat die belongs to the low speed, low breakage rate.

Four and the pressure of different adjusting wheel: ring die pelleter if to regulate pressure with two screws eccentric pressing wheel on the middle; flat diegranulator is adopt screw thread column center regulating mechanism, jacking force 100 tons, drop steadily, bunt downy, uniform pressure.

From the comparison we can see the ring die pellet machine in the suppression of feed fine feed indeed is a talent. The flat die pellet machine is pressed wood,straw, straw powder, waste tires and other coarse fiber high temperaturegranulation and urban living garbage, sewage treatment, animal manure organic fertilizer granulation molding more useful.

Related Products
  • 搅拌机 JB-3KW
  • 搅拌机 JB-4KW
  • 环模颗粒机 MKL4...
  • 环模颗粒机 MKL4...

加入收藏 | 设为首页 | English

联系我们Contac

移动电话:13808914813

地址:莱州市三里河子工业园

联系人:邱维成

电话:13808914813

莱州市成达机械有限公司

新闻中心

当前位置:首页 >>新闻中心
平模和环模颗粒机有哪些区别
作者:莱州市成达机械有限公司 发布时间:2014-10-18 8:36:02 点击率:

 一、喂料方式的不同:环模制粒机采用机械强迫式进料,高速旋转离心分布进入制粒室,通过刮刀来分布物料,喂料不均匀;平模制粒机是靠物料自身重量垂直进入压制室,能够均匀喂料。

二、压力的不同:在同等直径下的模具内,环模压轮直径的大小受环模模具直径的限制,压力不可调。平模颗粒机采用完整钢结构的三个锥形压轮,中间有条大轴,下面装有经特殊热处理的模具,模具旋转带动上面的三个压轮转动,压力可调,产量稳定,颗粒密度大,且模具正反两面都可以用。

三、出料方式的不同:环模属于高转速,物料排出时破损率高;而平模属于低转速,破损率低。

四、压轮调节方式的不同:环模制粒机要是用压轮中间的偏心轮上的两个螺丝来调节压力;平模制粒机是采用螺纹丝柱中心调节机构,顶力百吨,下落平稳、触击柔和、压力均匀。

从以上的对比中我们可以看环模颗粒机在压制饲料精饲料方面的确是一把好手。而平模颗粒机是压制木屑、秸秆、草粉、废旧轮胎等难成型的粗纤维高温造粒和城市生活垃圾、污水处理、动物粪便等有机肥造粒比较有用。

相关产品
  • 皮带输送机
  • 皮带输送机
  • 一吨木屑颗粒机 锯末...
  • 2吨木屑生物质燃料生...